Live Train Status

Home Running Status NEW DELHI MANDUADIH SF EXPRESS (12582)

Running Status for NDLS-MUV-SUPERFAST-EXP - 12582


Last Updated : Saturday, 21-Apr-2018 at 05:10       Refresh

Train is currently at Source and late by 0 minutes.
No Station Arrives Actual Arrival (Delay) Departs Actual Departure (Delay) Late Date Distance
1 NEW DELHI(NDLS) Source 00:00 22:35 22:35 0 mins late 21 Apr 2018
2 GHAZIABAD(GZB) 23:14 23:14 23:16 23:16 0 mins late 21 Apr 2018 25 km
3 KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB) 04:45 04:45 04:50 04:50 0 mins late 22 Apr 2018 447 km
4 ALLAHABAD JN(ALD) 07:45 07:45 08:15 08:15 0 mins late 22 Apr 2018 641 km
5 GYANPUR ROAD(GYN) 09:21 09:21 09:23 09:23 0 mins late 22 Apr 2018 706 km
6 MANDUADIH(MUV) 11:10 11:10 Destination 00:00 0 mins late 22 Apr 2018 762 km

12582 NDLS-MUV-SUPERFAST-EXP Running Status:-

12582 Live status : NDLS-MUV-SUPERFAST-EXP is a superfast train originates from NEW DELHI NDLS and ends at MANDUADIH MUV. According to NDLS-MUV-SUPERFAST-EXP live train running status, it departs at 22:35 from the source station and the arrives at 11:10. It covers a total distance of 762 km. The train stops at 5 stations in between NEW DELHI and MANDUADIH MUV.You can get more details in the above table about NDLS-MUV-SUPERFAST-EXP schedule today. is an excellent website that provides info of NDLS-MUV-SUPERFAST-EXP train live status and many other trains. You just need to mention the train name and obtain 12582 live status without any hassles.

Indian Railways Train Running Status (Train Live Status)

A massive number of people search for Online Train Running Status daily. Live Train Status feature simplify the work of checking current location of the train hence it is one of the easiest way to spot your train. With the help of you can check IRCTC Live Train Status for your journey. This page will assist you will all the information you want to get in your train enquiry. You can check Train Running Status with the Train Current Location. This page will also provide you with the exact arrival and departure time of the train.

How to check Indian Railways Train Live Status?

Checking Live Train Running Status on is a very easy process. Here are 3 easy steps which you must follow to spot your train:

  1. On the Live Train Status Page, enter a valid Train Name or Train Number in the box.
  2. Select the Train from the list appeared.
  3. Click on Get Live Train Status button.
  4. Hola! You will now be able to check your running train status

If you have any doubt regarding the Train Name or Train Number, you can always check all the Trains between Stations you are looking for. You can find all the trains with their Train Timings and Train Route.